My Greatest Accomplishments

Some accomplishments that I have in my 20% project are the people who we have called were nice and helped us even though we’re kids. It is because we are good at talking on the phone. We have also gotten our project to work out so people will actually come. We are very excited for this and we accomplished getting people to come and were excited. We also got a mentor which is very nice.

Our December goals are to actually get one of the people at Griffin Elite to call us back or for someone at sports of all sorts to let us book a court. We also want to start to get our basketball event known about so people come. Our plan is to post it on Facebook and make flyers and put them places around here, and we will go down town where my family lives.

My picture.

Thumbs Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *