My Holiday Traditions

Many families across the world celebrate Thanksgiving  some people have traditions like playing football or other things my family plays a sport usually sometimes I don’t know what sport but our family traditions are we play sports and the unathletic people or the people who don’t want to play help make food it’s really fun until your cousin who weighs 320 pounds jumps on you. That’s my thanksgiving tradition.

My family also has a Christmas tradition we wake up open presents as when my grandma gets to our house then my mom makes breakfast and my cousins come over and eat with us and then we have 2 more places we have to go for Christmas we go to my grandma and grandpa’s house then we come home. Then the next day my dads family comes over for Christmas.

The only other tradition my family has besides those is Easter we wake up then get are baskets the ” Easter  Bunny” left us then we go to church. After that we go to my grandpas house and have a Easter egg hunt then everybody in our family comes and we eat food and then we see what our family got us then they leave.Snowflake n.4 13-Feb-2017 Alexey Kljatov via Compfight        

Christmas Traditions

Thanksgiving traditions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *